top of page

AST Dates 2023/24


AST runs every Thursday during term time.

We start the year by meeting together on a Friday evening and a whole Saturday. Over the years we have found that this prolonged time together has created a great foundation for the year ahead. We have time to enjoy Fathers presence as we meet together and connect with one another from the very beginning.

This year we start on Friday 10th November 7:30pm-10pm and Saturday 11th November 10am-6pm.


We then begin our normal program, meeting on a Thursday evening 7:30pm-10pm. Please also note there are several Saturday day commitments from 10am - 4pm throughout the year.

Students are encouraged to arrive from 7pm for social time and to connect with others they're journeying with throughout the year.

These are the dates for 2023/24

2023

Friday 10th November

Saturday 11th November

Thursday 16th November

Saturday 18th November

Thursday 23rd November

Thursday 30th November

Thursday 7th December

Saturday 9th December

Thursday 14th December

BREAK

2024

Thursday 11th January

Thursday 18th January

Thursday 25th January

Thursday 1st February

Saturday 3rd February

Thursday 8th February

BREAK

Thursday 22nd February

Thursday 29th February

Thursday 7th March

Thursday 14th March

Saturday 16th March

Thursday 21st March

BREAK

Thursday 18th April

Thursday 25th April

Saturday 27th April

Thursday 2nd May

Thursday 9th May

Thursday 16th May

Saturday 18th May

Thursday 23rd May

BREAK

Thursday 6th June

Thursday 13th June

Thursday 20th June

Thursday 27th June



7:30 - 10pm

10am - 6pm

7:30 - 10pm

10am - 4pm

7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm 7:30 - 10pm

10am - 4pm

7:30 - 10pm



7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

10am - 4pm

7:30 - 10pm


7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

10am - 4pm

7:30 - 10pm


7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

10am - 4pm

7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

10am - 4pm

7:30 - 10pm


7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm

7:30 - 10pm



Launch

Launch


Mission





Mission








Mission







Mission





Mission




Mission






Graduations

Comments


bottom of page